<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: About</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.trevorlund.com/about/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.trevorlund.com</link>
	<description>Writing Fiction for the Soul</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 20 May 2010 15:40:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave Chisholm</title>
		<link>http://www.trevorlund.com/about/comment-page-1/#comment-19</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave Chisholm</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 20 May 2010 15:40:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.trevorlund.com/?page_id=2#comment-19</guid>
		<description>Hi Trevor, I have received two invitation emails from a site called LinkedIn apparently in your name, which I&#039;ll admit didn&#039;t ring a bell until I searched my mail archives (Palmerston North, advice on mac issues July 2005).

Please confirm that it is a request you yourself have initiated, and not a hacked account - there has been a major increase in spam for phishing attacks this month

having said that I am not particularly keen to sign on to yet another networking site, I am on facebook for better or worse... note, under a different email address. Fb ID is pianodrop

Cheers Dave Chisholm</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Trevor, I have received two invitation emails from a site called LinkedIn apparently in your name, which I&#8217;ll admit didn&#8217;t ring a bell until I searched my mail archives (Palmerston North, advice on mac issues July 2005).</p>
<p>Please confirm that it is a request you yourself have initiated, and not a hacked account &#8211; there has been a major increase in spam for phishing attacks this month</p>
<p>having said that I am not particularly keen to sign on to yet another networking site, I am on facebook for better or worse&#8230; note, under a different email address. Fb ID is pianodrop</p>
<p>Cheers Dave Chisholm</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
